The Electrical Industries Charity is governed by a Board of Trustees whose support and dedication
ensures that the work of the EIC is made available to those in need who work, or have worked, in the
electrical industry.

President and Chairman of the Council
Stuart Mackenzie - GDC Group Ltd

Vice President
Stewart Gregory – Schneider Electric Ltd

Members of the Council
Paul Loke Retired (from Edmundson Electrical Ltd)
Pauline Cooke – Retired (RWE npower, Past President)
Steve Bratt – Electrical Contractors Association (ECA)
Catherine Connolly – Schneider Electric Ltd
Margaret Fitzsimons – Electrical Distributors Association (EDA)
David Gardiner – Aon Hewitt Consulting
Ian Lawson – YESSS Electrical
Chris Hutchinson – Vinci Energies

EIC Support Programmes

  • 1